Foundation Staff

 

Rocky Bullock3       Bill Carter2       Nick Bullock       Steve Helvie2
Rocky Bullock
CEO

 

      Bill Carter
CTO
bill@opencompute.org
      Nick Bullock
Director
Finance
      Steve Helvie
Vice President
Channel Development
steve@opencompute.org 
                         
Dirk van Slyke2       Archna headshot2       Rajeev       Kali Burdette
Dirk Van Slyke
Director 
Marketing & Communications
dirkv@opencompute.org
      Archna Haylock
Director
Community
archna@opencompute.org
      Rajeev Sharma
Director
Software & Technologies
rajeev@opencompute.org
     

Kali Burdette
Manager
Meeting & Events 
kali@opencompute.org

                         
        John Laban2        michael Schill1        
        John Laban
Representative
Europe
john.laban@opencompute.org
     

Michael Schill
Membership
Community Specialist
michael@opencompute.org

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rocky Bullock8

Rocky Bullock
CEO

Bill Carter3

Bill Carter
CTO
bill@opencompute.org

Nick Bullock2

Nick Bullock
Director
Finance

Steve Helvie3

Steve Helvie
Vice President
Channel Development
steve@opencompute.org

Dirk van Slyke3

Dirk Van Slyke
Director 
Marketing & Communications
dirkv@opencompute.org

Archna headshot3

Archna Haylock
Director
Community
archna@opencompute.org

Rajeev2

Rajeev Sharma
Director
Software & Technologies
rajeev@opencompute.org

John Laban3

John Laban
Representative
Europe
john.laban@opencompute.org

michael Schill2

Michael Schill
Membership
michael@opencompute.org

Kali Burdette2

Kali Burdette
Meeting & Event Manager
kali@opencompute.org